Adopt a Pet

MOCO

  • Born: December 2023
  • Weight: approx 25 kgs when adult
  • Location: Italy
Adopt now!
MOCO
Looking for foster or adoption across Europe and UK
• Born: December 2023
• Sex: Male
• Future Size: Medium (approx 25 kgs when adult)
• Breed: Labrador mix
• Personality: very sociable, affectionate, cuddly, cheerful, playful
• Good with: people, children, dogs

Hi everyone! I introduce myself: my name is Moco.

Whenever the volunteer Evelin accompanied the puppies that were leaving for the adoptions, she noticed me.
I used to shyly approach her car and the van. I had become “the guardian of the happy bus” for everyone.
I used to leave sadly every time the van was going away.
The volunteer, moved by my attitude, began to inquire.
I was no one’s dog, I lived on the street…. sleeping in the garbage, on the side of the road, where someone usually brought me some leftover food.
One fine day a car came to get me: the volunteer Evelin took me to safety in a countryside, and now I deserve to find a home (even a temporary one).
Do you have a chance to accommodate me for a period of time please?
Or are you interested in adopting me?
As you can see, I am a wonderful male puppy; I also have an amazing character: I’m very sociable, affectionate, cuddly, cheerful, playful with people, children and other dogs.

? Fully vaccinated, microchipped, castrated, brucellosis negative, ?? EU pet passport and ready for a good home!
?? Share our post to help our dogs find a forever home
☎️Michelle +44 7833 647548
☎️Chiara +39 346 8760522 (WhatsApp)