Adopt a Pet


  • Gender: Male
  • Age: almost 3 years old
Adopt now!
looking for foster or adoption across Europe and UK
• Born: June 2020
• Sex: Male
• Size: Medium size (23 kg)
• Breed: Siberian Husky/Swiss Shepherd mix
• Personality: very sweet, energetic, playful
• Good with: people and female dogs
• Location: Italy
Hello everyone, let me introduce myself: my name is Olaf.
My owner always kept me tied to a chain, without giving me the opportunity to go for walks and interact with people and other dogs.
For more than a year I have been in a refuge…. more than 365 days spent here in where every day I get bored and I don’t know what to do anymore; Every day I spend hours and hours thinking that instead of staying here I could have a home and a family that loves me and cuddles me … I open my eyes and unfortunately I am always in the same place!
I dream of a family, lots of cuddles, someone to throw me the ball and I dream of taking long walks! I want nothing more than to get out of here!!!
Could you help me realize this dream of mine? I suffer a lot from being in a cage, do you have the opportunity to help me share my ad? Do you have the opportunity to host me for a period?
The volunteers chose to call me Olaf because I’m so sweet; I also love hugging people, I love cuddling, I’m energetic and playful with people and female dogs (I’m dominant with male dogs and I don’t get along with cats).
Do you have the option to host me for a period or adopt me?
✅Full RBU, adoption fees and homecheck apply
? Fully vaccinated, microchipped, castrated, negative of leishmania,  ?? EU pet passport and ready for a good home!
?? Share our post to help our dogs find a forever home
☎️Michelle +44 7833 647548
☎️Chiara +39 346 8760522 (WhatsApp)