Adopt a Pet


  • Born 2019
  • Weight 30 kgs
  • Location Uk
Adopt now!
looking for foster or adoption across Europe and UK
• Born: 2019
• Sex: Male
• Size: Large size (30 kg)
• Personality: very good, sociable
• Good with: people and dogs (I do not get along well with male dogs and cats).
• Location: Uk
Hello everyone! Let me introduce myself: my name is Mario.
I lived free in a village in the Vibonese, in Calabria (Southern Italy), I was happy to be able to wander around but….
Some did not like my presence and threatened to put me behind bars in a kennel.
Some girls in the neighborhood took me to heart and, with a fundraiser among friends, they made me castrate and did their best to look for me a foster in the countryside to prevent me from having a bad end….
They take turns feeding me and taking me for a walk.
It is only a temporary foster but I will not be able to spend the rest of my life here, enjoying human company only for a short time, since the rest of the day I live in solitude.
As you can see I’m a wonderful male dog; Also I am very good, good on a leash, sociable with people and dogs (I do not get along well with cats).
 Do you have the opportunity to host me for a period or adopt me?
✅Full RBU, adoption fees and homecheck apply
? Fully vaccinated, microchipped, castrated, negative to leishmaniasis and brucellosis, ?? EU pet passport and ready for a good home!
?? Share our post to help our dogs find a forever home
☎️Michelle +44 7833 647548
☎️Chiara +39 346 8760522 (WhatsApp)