Adopt a Pet


  • Born December 2017
  • Weight 27
  • Location Italy
Adopt now!
Looking for foster or adoption across Europe and UK
• Born: December 2017
• Sex: Female
• Size: Medium-Large (27kg)
• Breed: Golden Retriever Mix
• Personality: affectionate, cheerful, playful and friendly
• Good with: people and dogs

 Hello there! Let me introduce myself: my name is Molly and I wonderful 5 and a half-year-old doggy (born in December 2017), size medium-large (27 kg). In December 2017, somebody heard some sad whining coming from a construction site, in an unsafe area. As soon as the volunteers got in the area, they found a family of dogs in a dramatic situation of suffering and starvation… It was the 5 of us, puppies (but not all of us unfortunately survived), we were just a few days old, our mom, and our dad.

I was dying due to gastroenteritis. I survived and recovered and since then I have been fostered in a home. Our fostering can’t last forever though, as there are so many other dogs in need to rescue.

As you can see, I am a wonderful dog. I am affectionate, friendly, cheerful and playful with other people and dogs. I love walking outdoors, on the beach, and hiking and now I am only waiting for somebody who can love me forever.

Can you foster me for some time or adopt me and love me forever?   

? Fully vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, leishmaniasis and brucellosis negative. ?? EU pet passport and ready for a good home!
?? Share our post to help our dogs find a forever home
☎️Michelle +44 7833 647548
☎️Chiara +39 346 8760522 (WhatsApp)