Adopt a Pet


  • Born October 2016
  • Weight 32 Kgs
  • Location Italy
Adopt now!

looking for foster or adoption across Europe and UK
• Born: October 2016
• Sex: Female
• Size: Large (32 kg)
• Breed: German Shepherd Mix
• Personality: affectionate, cheerful, cuddly and friendly
• Good with: people, dogs

Hello there! Let me introduce myself: my name is Sofia and I wonderful 6 and a half-year-old doggy (born in October 2016), size Large (32 kg). In December 2017, somebody heard some sad whining coming from a construction site, in an unsafe area. As soon as the volunteers got in the area, they found a family of dogs in a dramatic situation of suffering and starvation… It was me, the mom and my 5 puppies, but only 2 were alive, and Billo, a sweet dog dad.

I suffered so much because of the starvation, the cold temperature, and the hardship of the situation. I had 5 puppies but because of the situation, only two survived, Timmy and Molly. Luckily somebody heard us whining and rescued our unlucky family. Timmy and Molly almost died of gastroenteritis, but now they have recovered completely and like Billo and myself, are looking for the happiness they deserve.

Because of the physical abuse I have been through, I slightly limp but this does not affect my agility and autonomy. I love walking outdoors, being in the open air. Now I am only looking forward to finding somebody adopting me.

As you can see, I am a wonderful pooch, I am very loving and  affectionate, playful, cuddly, friendly

I am friendly with other dogs but I am not very keen on cats.

Can you foster me for some time or adopt me forever? Please share my ad and help me find a home.

? Fully vaccinated, microchipped, spayed and tested negative to leishmaniasis and brucellosis.
?? EU pet passport and ready for a good home!
?? Share our post to help our dogs find a forever home
☎️Michelle +44 7833 647548
☎️Chiara +39 346 8760522 (WhatsApp)